3D Realms Anthology Re-rockestrated

3D Realms Anthology Re-rockestrated

3D Realms Anthology Re-rockestrated combines classic tunes with contemporary talent to produce a rockin’ tribute to the bleeps and bloops of 3D Realms games gone by.
"I wanted to put myself in the shoes of the original composers, I wanted to imagine how these tracks would've been done today." - Composer Andrew Hulshult, Interceptor Entertainment

Release: Oct. 23, 2014 Developer: 3D Realms & Andrew Hulshult
3D Realms Anthology Re-rockestrated
Digital Product only
$ 9.99

Interceptor Entertainment’s Andrew Hulshult revives classic tracks with cutting-edge technology in 3D Realms Anthology Re-rockestrated. With 9 updated tracks from across 8 legendary games, Re-rockestrated lets you listen to our legacy like you've never heard it before. 

Available separately or as part of the 3D Realms Anthology.

This product is only available via download.

Re-rockestrated includes:

01 - Duke Kicks Ass (Duke Nukem II) 
02 - On The Range (Duke Nukem II Theme)
03 - Major Stryker Medley
04 - Chasing (Bio Meance)
05 - Stargunner Medley
06 - Aliens Of Gold (Blake Stone Theme)
07 - Alien Carnage (Halloween Harry)
08 - Dream (Wacky Wheels)
09 - Shadow Warrior Theme

Trailer for 3D Realms Anthology Re-rockestrated